Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=382936.10002858&subid=0&type=4



Second Shift Twosdays

5/23/2017 - The museum is open late every Tuesday until 10 p.m. for Second Shift Twosdays. Explore four floors of permanent and changing exhibits, special planetarium shows, 4D Theater films, evening viewing in the Observatory and more. 

Found in: Museum Events

Time: Tues. 5 p.m. - 10. p.m.   Costs: General admission is 2 for $10 during Second Shift Twosdays! Plus, enjoy LIVE music in the Carolina Gallery on the select Tuesdays nights throughout the summer!

Location:
S.C. State Museum
301 Gervais Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: 803-898-4921
Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Tuesday, September 20, 2016
-   Tuesday, September 27, 2016
-   Tuesday, October 4, 2016
-   Tuesday, October 11, 2016
-   Tuesday, October 18, 2016
-   Tuesday, October 25, 2016
-   Tuesday, November 1, 2016
-   Tuesday, November 8, 2016
-   Tuesday, November 15, 2016
-   Tuesday, November 22, 2016
-   Tuesday, November 29, 2016
-   Tuesday, December 6, 2016
-   Tuesday, December 13, 2016
-   Tuesday, December 20, 2016
-   Tuesday, December 27, 2016
-   Tuesday, January 3, 2017
-   Tuesday, January 10, 2017
-   Tuesday, January 17, 2017
-   Tuesday, January 24, 2017
-   Tuesday, January 31, 2017
-   Tuesday, February 7, 2017
-   Tuesday, February 14, 2017
-   Tuesday, February 21, 2017
-   Tuesday, February 28, 2017
-   Tuesday, March 7, 2017
-   Tuesday, March 14, 2017
-   Tuesday, March 21, 2017
-   Tuesday, March 28, 2017
-   Tuesday, April 4, 2017
-   Tuesday, April 11, 2017
-   Tuesday, April 18, 2017
-   Tuesday, April 25, 2017
-   Tuesday, May 2, 2017
-   Tuesday, May 9, 2017
-   Tuesday, May 16, 2017
-   Tuesday, May 30, 2017
-   Tuesday, June 6, 2017
-   Tuesday, June 13, 2017
-   Tuesday, June 20, 2017
-   Tuesday, June 27, 2017
-   Tuesday, July 4, 2017
-   Tuesday, July 11, 2017
-   Tuesday, July 18, 2017
-   Tuesday, July 25, 2017



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2017 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.