Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=351742.10000038&type=4&subid=0



Dollar Sunday | Woodrow Wilson Family Home

10/15/2017 - Residents of Richland and Lexington Counties are invited to take a guided tour of one of our historic house museums for just $1! This month, visit the Woodrow Wilson Family Home for Dollar Sunday. General admission prices apply for any house tours after the first. Walk-ins welcome! Tours leave at the top of the hour from 1 pm - 4 pm. Purchase admission and meet for tours at the Gift Shop at Robert Mills. 

Found in: Museum Events, Tours

Time: 1 - 4 p.m.   Costs: $1 for Richland and Lexington County residents

Location:
The Gift Shop at Robert Mills
1616 Blanding Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: 803-252-1770, x23
Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Sunday, September 18, 2016
-   Sunday, October 16, 2016
-   Sunday, November 20, 2016
-   Sunday, December 18, 2016
-   Sunday, January 15, 2017
-   Sunday, February 19, 2017
-   Sunday, March 19, 2017
-   Sunday, April 16, 2017
-   Sunday, May 21, 2017
-   Sunday, June 18, 2017
-   Sunday, July 16, 2017
-   Sunday, August 20, 2017
-   Sunday, September 17, 2017
-   Sunday, November 19, 2017
-   Sunday, December 17, 2017



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2017 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.