Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=351742.10000038&type=4&subid=0



Robert Gardiner Quartet at Speakeasy

10/14/2017 - Every Saturday night, Robert Gardiner and his quartet play classic and modern jazz. 

Found in: Concerts & Music

Time: 10 p.m. - 1 a.m.   
Location:
Speakeasy
711 Saluda Ave., Columbia 29205

For more information call: (803) 255-0869
Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Saturday, April 1, 2017
-   Saturday, April 8, 2017
-   Saturday, April 15, 2017
-   Saturday, April 22, 2017
-   Saturday, April 29, 2017
-   Saturday, May 6, 2017
-   Saturday, May 13, 2017
-   Saturday, May 20, 2017
-   Saturday, May 27, 2017
-   Saturday, June 3, 2017
-   Saturday, June 10, 2017
-   Saturday, June 17, 2017
-   Saturday, June 24, 2017
-   Saturday, July 1, 2017
-   Saturday, July 8, 2017
-   Saturday, July 15, 2017
-   Saturday, July 22, 2017
-   Saturday, July 29, 2017
-   Saturday, August 5, 2017
-   Saturday, August 12, 2017
-   Saturday, August 19, 2017
-   Saturday, August 26, 2017
-   Saturday, September 2, 2017
-   Saturday, September 9, 2017
-   Saturday, September 16, 2017
-   Saturday, September 23, 2017
-   Saturday, September 30, 2017
-   Saturday, October 7, 2017
-   Saturday, October 21, 2017
-   Saturday, October 28, 2017
-   Saturday, November 4, 2017
-   Saturday, November 11, 2017
-   Saturday, November 18, 2017
-   Saturday, November 25, 2017
-   Saturday, December 2, 2017
-   Saturday, December 9, 2017
-   Saturday, December 16, 2017
-   Saturday, December 23, 2017
-   Saturday, December 30, 2017
-   Saturday, January 6, 2018
-   Saturday, January 13, 2018
-   Saturday, January 20, 2018
-   Saturday, January 27, 2018



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2017 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.