Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



Faith Ringgold: Ancestor Project II

3/16/2018 - American artist Faith Ringgold is a painter, writer, speaker, mixed media sculptor and performance artist who lives and works in Englewood, New Jersey. Ringgold is a professor emeritus at the University of California, San Diego where she taught art from 1987 until 2002. Professor Ringgold is the recipient of more than 75 awards, including 22 Honorary Doctor of Fine Arts Degrees. Faith Ringgold’s talk will be held on March 27, 2018. 

Found in: Art Exhibitions

Time: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.   Costs: Free

Location:
Ponder Gallery at Benedict College
1600 Harden Street, Columbia 29204

For more information call: 803-705-4764
Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Monday, March 12, 2018
-   Monday, March 12, 2018
-   Tuesday, March 13, 2018
-   Wednesday, March 14, 2018
-   Thursday, March 15, 2018
-   Monday, March 19, 2018
-   Tuesday, March 20, 2018
-   Wednesday, March 21, 2018
-   Thursday, March 22, 2018
-   Friday, March 23, 2018
-   Monday, March 26, 2018
-   Tuesday, March 27, 2018
-   Wednesday, March 28, 2018
-   Thursday, March 29, 2018
-   Friday, March 30, 2018
-   Monday, April 2, 2018
-   Tuesday, April 3, 2018
-   Wednesday, April 4, 2018
-   Thursday, April 5, 2018
-   Friday, April 6, 2018



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2018 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.