Search by City
Search by Category

Submit Events

USC Symphony Orchestra: Mahler's "Titan"

4/24/2018 - NIELSEN - Clarinet Concerto. MAHLER - Symphony No. 1 in D major “Titan." The USC Symphony concludes its season with Gustav Mahler’s Symphony No. 1, a monumental work that takes listeners from the mystic awakening of nature to an exhilarating, heart-stopping finale. The evening opens with the stormy clarinet concerto of Danish composer Carl Nielsen. 

Found in: Concerts and Music

Time: 7:30 p.m.p.m.   Costs: $30

Koger Center for the Arts
1051 Greene Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: 803-777-7500
Website: Click here
Switch to Virtual Street View >>


About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2018 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.