Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



SILENCE! The Musical

11/3/2018 - Rookie FBI agent Clarice Starling (pronounced in the style of Jodie Foster as “Schtarling”) matches wits with the brilliant but insane cannibal, Dr. Hannibal Lecter in order to catch the serial killer known as Buffalo Bill. Clarice faces her own demons while racing the clock to unlock Lecter’s clues before another innocent girl is killed and skinned by Buffalo Bill. 

Found in: Theatre

Time: Wed. -Th. 7:30 p.m., Fri. - Sat. 8 p.m., Sun. 3 p.m.   Costs: $30 - 35

Location:
Trustus Theatre
520 Lady Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: 803.254.9732
Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Friday, October 5, 2018
-   Saturday, October 6, 2018
-   Thursday, October 11, 2018
-   Friday, October 12, 2018
-   Saturday, October 13, 2018
-   Sunday, October 14, 2018
-   Thursday, October 18, 2018
-   Friday, October 19, 2018
-   Saturday, October 20, 2018
-   Sunday, October 21, 2018
-   Thursday, October 25, 2018
-   Friday, October 26, 2018
-   Saturday, October 27, 2018
-   Sunday, October 28, 2018
-   Wednesday, October 31, 2018
-   Thursday, November 1, 2018
-   Friday, November 2, 2018



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2018 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.