Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



Scarecrows in the Garden Exhibit

10/18/2018 - Scarecrows are taking over the Robert Mills House gardens! This free exhibit features handcrafted scarecrows made by local families, businesses, organizations and classrooms. On a stroll through the gardens this fall, you’ll see dozens of ghoulish, historic and colorful scarecrows. Keep an eye out for “Sneaky Steve,” a mischievous scarecrow hiding somewhere on the grounds in a new location each week. 

Found in: Family Events,

Time: All day   Costs: Free

Location:
Robert Mills House & Gardens
1616 Blanding Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: 803.252.1770 x 23
Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Tuesday, October 9, 2018
-   Wednesday, October 10, 2018
-   Thursday, October 11, 2018
-   Friday, October 12, 2018
-   Saturday, October 13, 2018
-   Sunday, October 14, 2018
-   Monday, October 15, 2018
-   Tuesday, October 16, 2018
-   Wednesday, October 17, 2018
-   Friday, October 19, 2018
-   Saturday, October 20, 2018
-   Sunday, October 21, 2018
-   Monday, October 22, 2018
-   Tuesday, October 23, 2018
-   Wednesday, October 24, 2018
-   Thursday, October 25, 2018
-   Friday, October 26, 2018
-   Saturday, October 27, 2018
-   Sunday, October 28, 2018
-   Monday, October 29, 2018
-   Tuesday, October 30, 2018
-   Wednesday, October 31, 2018



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2018 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.