Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



2018 Corn Maze – The Amazing Bee

11/10/2018 - The 2018 Corn Maze theme is "The Amazing Bee." Included in Admission: Corn Snake, Tire Climbing Wall, Tire Swing, Tube Swing, Tricycle Raceway, Tire Maze, Marshmallow Maze, Animals, Stick Pony Corral, Pedal Carts, Cow Train, Corn Hole, Gaga Ball, Combine Slide, Big 40 foot slide, rubber duck races, 4 Square ball, Sand Box, Corn Table, 3 Wooden Playground Structures, Art Barn, Admission to Pumpkin Patch, Horse Go Around, Farm Basketball, Jenga and more! 

Found in: Youth and Children, Family Events

Time: Fridays 6 – 11 p.m.; Saturdays 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.; Sundays 2 – 7 p.m. (last ticket sold one hour before closing)   
Location:
Clinton Sease Farms
382 Olde Farm Road, Lexington 29072

For more information call: (803) 730-2863
Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Friday, October 19, 2018
-   Saturday, October 20, 2018
-   Sunday, October 21, 2018
-   Friday, October 26, 2018
-   Saturday, October 27, 2018
-   Sunday, October 28, 2018
-   Friday, November 2, 2018
-   Saturday, November 3, 2018
-   Sunday, November 4, 2018
-   Friday, November 9, 2018
-   Sunday, November 11, 2018



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2018 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.