Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



Holiday Festival Of Lights

12/11/2018 - More than two million enchanting lights adorn James Island County Park. Come experience the three-mile driving tour and see a wide array of dazzling designs for the holidays. But it's more than just a driving tour. The Holiday Festival of Lights invites you to park your cars and explore these fun, family-friendly activities: the magnificent sculpture made from over 50 tons of sand, an up-close look at the lights on the holiday train, mouth-watering treats from Santa's Sweet Shoppe, handmade gingerbread houses, giant greeting cards created by local students, and a Victorian carousel. Get creative and create your own light display at the Lakeside Lights activity center or take a leisurely stroll through the Enchanted Forest. With all the Holiday Festival of Lights has to offer, you'll certainly get into the holiday spirit. 

Found in: Holiday Events, Family Events

Time: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 - 10 p.m. Friday and Saturday: 5:30 - 11 p.m.   Costs: 1-15 guests: $20 per vehicle, $15 per vehicle Monday-Thursday with donation* 16-30 guests: $40 Monday-Thursday, $50 Friday-Sunday 31+ guests: $100 Monday-Thursday, $150 Friday-Sunday

Location:
James Island County Park
871 Riverland Drive, Charleston 29412

For more information call: (843) 795-4386
Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Friday, November 9, 2018
-   Saturday, November 10, 2018
-   Sunday, November 11, 2018
-   Monday, November 12, 2018
-   Tuesday, November 13, 2018
-   Wednesday, November 14, 2018
-   Thursday, November 15, 2018
-   Friday, November 16, 2018
-   Saturday, November 17, 2018
-   Sunday, November 18, 2018
-   Monday, November 19, 2018
-   Tuesday, November 20, 2018
-   Wednesday, November 21, 2018
-   Thursday, November 22, 2018
-   Friday, November 23, 2018
-   Saturday, November 24, 2018
-   Sunday, November 25, 2018
-   Monday, November 26, 2018
-   Tuesday, November 27, 2018
-   Wednesday, November 28, 2018
-   Thursday, November 29, 2018
-   Friday, November 30, 2018
-   Saturday, December 1, 2018
-   Sunday, December 2, 2018
-   Monday, December 3, 2018
-   Tuesday, December 4, 2018
-   Wednesday, December 5, 2018
-   Thursday, December 6, 2018
-   Friday, December 7, 2018
-   Saturday, December 8, 2018
-   Sunday, December 9, 2018
-   Monday, December 10, 2018
-   Wednesday, December 12, 2018
-   Thursday, December 13, 2018
-   Friday, December 14, 2018
-   Saturday, December 15, 2018
-   Sunday, December 16, 2018
-   Monday, December 17, 2018
-   Tuesday, December 18, 2018
-   Wednesday, December 19, 2018
-   Thursday, December 20, 2018
-   Friday, December 21, 2018
-   Saturday, December 22, 2018
-   Sunday, December 23, 2018
-   Monday, December 24, 2018
-   Tuesday, December 25, 2018
-   Wednesday, December 26, 2018
-   Thursday, December 27, 2018
-   Friday, December 28, 2018
-   Saturday, December 29, 2018
-   Sunday, December 30, 2018
-   Monday, December 31, 2018
-   Tuesday, January 1, 2019



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2018 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.