Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=206959.10000943&subid=0&type=4



Columbia’s Holiday ICE

12/11/2018 - Columbia’s Holiday ICE, formerly known as Main Street ICE, will kick off a new ice skating season on Thursday, November 22 at the Columbiana Centre. The rink will remain open until Monday, January 21, 2019. The ice skating rink will be located outside of the mall at 155 Columbiana Circle. 

Found in: Holiday Events, Family Events

Time: Monday - Thursday: 4 – 9 p.m.; Friday: 4 – 10 p.m.; Saturday: 10 a.m. – 10 p.m.; Sunday: 1 – 9 p.m. Check website for special holiday hours. December 20 - January 3.   Costs: $10 (Youth and Adults) $8 (Active Duty Military with ID and Seniors age 55 and up).

Location:
Columbiana Centre
155 Columbiana Circle, Columbia 29210

For more information call: (803) 545-3100
Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Friday, November 30, 2018
-   Saturday, December 1, 2018
-   Sunday, December 2, 2018
-   Monday, December 3, 2018
-   Tuesday, December 4, 2018
-   Wednesday, December 5, 2018
-   Thursday, December 6, 2018
-   Friday, December 7, 2018
-   Saturday, December 8, 2018
-   Sunday, December 9, 2018
-   Monday, December 10, 2018
-   Wednesday, December 12, 2018
-   Thursday, December 13, 2018
-   Friday, December 14, 2018
-   Saturday, December 15, 2018
-   Sunday, December 16, 2018
-   Monday, December 17, 2018
-   Tuesday, December 18, 2018
-   Wednesday, December 19, 2018
-   Thursday, December 20, 2018
-   Friday, December 21, 2018
-   Saturday, December 22, 2018
-   Sunday, December 23, 2018
-   Monday, December 24, 2018
-   Tuesday, December 25, 2018
-   Wednesday, December 26, 2018
-   Thursday, December 27, 2018
-   Friday, December 28, 2018
-   Saturday, December 29, 2018
-   Sunday, December 30, 2018
-   Monday, December 31, 2018
-   Tuesday, January 1, 2019
-   Wednesday, January 2, 2019
-   Thursday, January 3, 2019
-   Friday, January 4, 2019
-   Saturday, January 5, 2019
-   Sunday, January 6, 2019
-   Monday, January 7, 2019
-   Tuesday, January 8, 2019
-   Wednesday, January 9, 2019
-   Thursday, January 10, 2019
-   Friday, January 11, 2019
-   Saturday, January 12, 2019
-   Sunday, January 13, 2019
-   Monday, January 14, 2019
-   Tuesday, January 15, 2019
-   Wednesday, January 16, 2019
-   Thursday, January 17, 2019
-   Friday, January 18, 2019
-   Saturday, January 19, 2019
-   Sunday, January 20, 2019
-   Monday, January 21, 2019



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2018 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.