Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



Shades of Greene: The Art of Sanford Greene

6/21/2019 - Sanford Greene has worked professionally in comic illustration and related industries for over 15 years, including work for mainline publishers Marvel, DC, Dark Horse, and Image Comics. His most recent work with Marvel series Black Panther, Luke Cage, Power Man, and Iron Fist have made him well known in the comic-book scene, but his work is multidimensional. Exploring his versatility as an artist and illustrator, this exhibition also features Greene’s newest series Bitter Root, an epic tale about a family of monster hunters set in the Harlem Renaissance. 

Found in: Art Exhibitions, Museum Events

Time: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Galleries closed on Mondays.)   Costs: Free with Museum admission. Aduls $10, Seniors (65 and older) & Military $8; Youth (7 - 18) and college students $5; Children 6 and younger free.

Location:
Columbia Museum of Art
1515 Main Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: (803) 799-2810
Email: Click here Website: Click here https://www.columbiamuseum.org
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Wednesday, May 15, 2019
-   Thursday, May 16, 2019
-   Friday, May 17, 2019
-   Saturday, May 18, 2019
-   Sunday, May 19, 2019
-   Tuesday, May 21, 2019
-   Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-   Thursday, May 23, 2019
-   Friday, May 24, 2019
-   Saturday, May 25, 2019
-   Sunday, May 26, 2019
-   Tuesday, May 28, 2019
-   Wednesday, May 29, 2019
-   Thursday, May 30, 2019
-   Friday, May 31, 2019
-   Saturday, June 1, 2019
-   Sunday, June 2, 2019
-   Tuesday, June 4, 2019
-   Wednesday, June 5, 2019
-   Thursday, June 6, 2019
-   Friday, June 7, 2019
-   Saturday, June 8, 2019
-   Sunday, June 9, 2019
-   Tuesday, June 11, 2019
-   Wednesday, June 12, 2019
-   Thursday, June 13, 2019
-   Friday, June 14, 2019
-   Saturday, June 15, 2019
-   Sunday, June 16, 2019
-   Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-   Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-   Thursday, June 20, 2019
-   Saturday, June 22, 2019
-   Sunday, June 23, 2019



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2019 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.