Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=206959.10000943&subid=0&type=4



Wow Pop Bliss: Jimmy Kuehnle's Inflatable Art

8/17/2019 - Jimmy Kuehnle is a performance and sculpture-based artist who creates large-scale, high-tech inflatables that expand our notions of abstract art. For this exhibition, Kuehnle is filling four special exhibition galleries with touchable, interactive environments using inflatables that will combine, sound, light, space, and texture to create unexpected experiences for visitors as they move under, through, and around these works. Kuehnle is also creating a bright pink inflatable sculpture that will project dramatically out of our façade’s architectural grid overlooking Boyd Plaza, literally spilling out into the city as a calling card to the wonder inside. 

Found in: Art Exhibitions, Museum Events

Time: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Galleries closed on Mondays.)   Costs: Free with Museum admission. Aduls $10, Seniors (65 and older) & Military $8; Youth (7 - 18) and college students $5; Children 6 and younger free.

Location:
Columbia Museum of Art
1515 Main Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: (803) 799-2810
Email: Click here Website: Click here https://www.columbiamuseum.org
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Tuesday, July 2, 2019
-   Wednesday, July 3, 2019
-   Thursday, July 4, 2019
-   Friday, July 5, 2019
-   Saturday, July 6, 2019
-   Sunday, July 7, 2019
-   Tuesday, July 9, 2019
-   Wednesday, July 10, 2019
-   Thursday, July 11, 2019
-   Friday, July 12, 2019
-   Saturday, July 13, 2019
-   Sunday, July 14, 2019
-   Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-   Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-   Thursday, July 18, 2019
-   Friday, July 19, 2019
-   Saturday, July 20, 2019
-   Sunday, July 21, 2019
-   Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-   Wednesday, July 24, 2019
-   Thursday, July 25, 2019
-   Friday, July 26, 2019
-   Saturday, July 27, 2019
-   Sunday, July 28, 2019
-   Tuesday, July 30, 2019
-   Wednesday, July 31, 2019
-   Thursday, August 1, 2019
-   Friday, August 2, 2019
-   Saturday, August 3, 2019
-   Sunday, August 4, 2019
-   Tuesday, August 6, 2019
-   Wednesday, August 7, 2019
-   Thursday, August 8, 2019
-   Friday, August 9, 2019
-   Saturday, August 10, 2019
-   Sunday, August 11, 2019
-   Tuesday, August 13, 2019
-   Wednesday, August 14, 2019
-   Thursday, August 15, 2019
-   Friday, August 16, 2019
-   Sunday, August 18, 2019
-   Tuesday, August 20, 2019
-   Wednesday, August 21, 2019
-   Thursday, August 22, 2019
-   Friday, August 23, 2019
-   Saturday, August 24, 2019
-   Sunday, August 25, 2019
-   Tuesday, August 27, 2019
-   Wednesday, August 28, 2019
-   Thursday, August 29, 2019
-   Friday, August 30, 2019
-   Saturday, August 31, 2019
-   Sunday, September 1, 2019
-   Tuesday, September 3, 2019
-   Wednesday, September 4, 2019
-   Thursday, September 5, 2019
-   Friday, September 6, 2019
-   Saturday, September 7, 2019
-   Sunday, September 8, 2019



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2019 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.