Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



Heathers, the Musical at Trustus Theatre

7/13/2019 - You’ve been asking us for it, and we’re going to give it to you: Heathers, The Musical!Based on the classic 1989 film, Westerberg High is ruled by a shoulder-padded, scrunchie-wearing junta: Heather, Heather, and Heather, the hottest and cruelest girls in all of Ohio. But misfit Veronica Sawyer rejects their evil regime for a new boyfriend, the dark and sexy stranger J.D., who plans to put the Heathers in their place – six feet under. 

Found in: Theatre

Time: 8 p.m.   Costs:

Location:
Trustus Threatre
520 Lady Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: 803.254.9732
Website: Click here https://trustus.org/event/heathers-the-musical/
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Friday, June 28, 2019
-   Saturday, June 29, 2019
-   Friday, July 5, 2019
-   Saturday, July 6, 2019
-   Sunday, July 7, 2019
-   Thursday, July 11, 2019
-   Friday, July 12, 2019
-   Sunday, July 14, 2019
-   Thursday, July 18, 2019
-   Friday, July 19, 2019
-   Saturday, July 20, 2019
-   Sunday, July 21, 2019
-   Wednesday, July 24, 2019
-   Thursday, July 25, 2019
-   Friday, July 26, 2019
-   Saturday, July 27, 2019



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2019 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.