Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=351742.10000038&type=4&subid=0



Lights Before Christmas at Riverbanks Zoo

12/8/2019 - Each evening from 5 to 9 p.m. experience Columbia’s longest running holiday tradition at Riverbanks Zoo and Garden. Explore the Zoo illuminated by nearly one million twinkling lights and more than 350 handcrafted images. Take your photo with Santa, roast marshmallows at the Jingle Bell Bonfire and be sure to wear your hat – it snows nightly at Riverbanks during the Lights Before Christmas. Admission is free for Riverbanks members and general admission is $10 for children ages 2 – 12 and $12 for adults. Avoid long holiday lines and purchase your tickets in advance at www.riverbanks.org. Please note, Lights will be closed Christmas Eve and Christmas. 

Found in: Holiday Events, Family Events

Time: 5 p.m. - 9 p.m.   Costs: $12 adults, $10 children ages 2-12. Children younger than 2 are free.

Location:
Riverbanks Zoo
500 Wildlife Parkway, Columbia 29202

For more information call: 803-779-8717
Website: Click here https://www.riverbanks.org/events/lights-before-christmas
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Saturday, November 23, 2019
-   Sunday, November 24, 2019
-   Wednesday, November 27, 2019
-   Friday, November 29, 2019
-   Saturday, November 30, 2019
-   Sunday, December 1, 2019
-   Wednesday, December 4, 2019
-   Thursday, December 5, 2019
-   Friday, December 6, 2019
-   Saturday, December 7, 2019
-   Wednesday, December 11, 2019
-   Thursday, December 12, 2019
-   Friday, December 13, 2019
-   Saturday, December 14, 2019
-   Sunday, December 15, 2019
-   Wednesday, December 18, 2019
-   Thursday, December 19, 2019
-   Friday, December 20, 2019
-   Saturday, December 21, 2019
-   Sunday, December 22, 2019
-   Monday, December 23, 2019
-   Thursday, December 26, 2019
-   Friday, December 27, 2019
-   Saturday, December 28, 2019
-   Sunday, December 29, 2019
-   Monday, December 30, 2019



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2019 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.