Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=206959.10000943&subid=0&type=4



Virtual 30th Walk for Life and Famously Hot Pink Half Marathon

10/22/2020 - We’re celebrating the 30th birthday of Walk for Life! For years, we’ve been walking and running for Prisma Health Breast Center in Columbia, S.C. We’re moving to a virtual Walk for Life and Famously Hot Pink Half Marathon, 5K + 10K this fall. You can lace up and get moving in your own neighborhoods or nearby parks—all while continuing your support of patients and families faced with breast cancer. 

Found in: Health and Wellness, Online Events, Outdoor Events

Time: Times vary   Costs: Walkers, 5k or 10k: $35, Famously Pink Half Marathon: $50

Location:
Presented by Prisma Health Brest Center
1600 Marion Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: (803) 434-2898
... Website: Click here
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Saturday, October 3, 2020
-   Sunday, October 4, 2020
-   Monday, October 5, 2020
-   Tuesday, October 6, 2020
-   Wednesday, October 7, 2020
-   Thursday, October 8, 2020
-   Friday, October 9, 2020
-   Saturday, October 10, 2020
-   Sunday, October 11, 2020
-   Monday, October 12, 2020
-   Tuesday, October 13, 2020
-   Wednesday, October 14, 2020
-   Thursday, October 15, 2020
-   Friday, October 16, 2020
-   Saturday, October 17, 2020
-   Sunday, October 18, 2020
-   Monday, October 19, 2020
-   Tuesday, October 20, 2020
-   Wednesday, October 21, 2020
-   Friday, October 23, 2020
-   Saturday, October 24, 2020
-   Sunday, October 25, 2020
-   Monday, October 26, 2020
-   Tuesday, October 27, 2020
-   Wednesday, October 28, 2020
-   Thursday, October 29, 2020
-   Friday, October 30, 2020
-   Saturday, October 31, 2020



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2020 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.