Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events










http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=206959.10000943&subid=0&type=4


Events: Family Events

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Earth Day Aiken 2019
[In Aiken] - Please join us for Earth Day Aiken. We will have exhibitors, children's events, and more. You can learn more about the event and how you can participate at www.earthdayaiken.org.
Easter Community Event
[In Columbia] - Village at Sandhill – GraceLife Church is hosting a free, family-friendly community event will feature Easter egg hunts, face painting, temporary tattoos, bubbles, Fire & Police Departments, and Mor ... read more »
Eggstravaganza at EdVenture
[In Columbia] - EdVenture Columbia will be hosting it's annual Easter egg hunt! Enjoy Easter festivities, STEAM Programming, and much more!
Columbia Easter Eggstravaganza
[In Columbia] - Mayor Steve Benjamin and his family along with the City of Columbia will host the 9th annual Let’s Move! Columbia Easter Eggstravaganza on Saturday, April 20. This year’s event will include eggs-erc ... read more »
Hall of Heroes at the State Museum
[In Columbia] - This interactive hands-on adventure invites you to discover your own superpowers while exploring the history and science behind America’s superhero obsession. Journey through themed environments as ... read more »
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Friday, April 26, 2019
Avengers: Endgame Night Out
[In Columbia] - Join us for our Annual Marvel Private Screening of Avengers: Endgame at Regal Cinema Sandhills at the Village of Sandhills.
Coppelia by Ann Brodie Carolina Ballet
[In Columbia] - Dance master work based on the ETA Hoffman story. A civic company for pre-professional dancers. Carolina Ballet alumni can be found in major National and International Companies. Presents several pe ... read more »
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Doko Film Fest
[In Blythewood] - Join us for Doko Film Fest, a film festival dedicated to developing the skills, knowledge and confidence of young filmmakers in South Carolina and beyond. Tickets range from $5 - $20 and can be purc ... read more »
Sensory Sensitive + Specials Needs Touch-A-Truck
[In Clearwater] - This is our 2nd Bi-Annual Sensory Sensitive & Special Needs Touch-A-Truck. This event is for children & adults with Special Needs, as well as their families. Come out and see the emergency vehicles ... read more »
Coppelia by Ann Brodie Carolina Ballet
[In Columbia] - Dance master work based on the ETA Hoffman story. A civic company for pre-professional dancers. Carolina Ballet alumni can be found in major National and International Companies. Presents several pe ... read more »
Earth Day North Augusta
[In North Augusta] - Held annually the first Saturday after the official Earth Day (April 27th), this free and fun event has been at Brick Pond Park since 2012 after being previously held at Lions Field for many years. ... read more »
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Friday, May 3, 2019
PAlmetto Mastersingers: Souls of Love
[In Columbia] - Maybe Lillian Quackenbush, the artistic director of The Palmetto Mastersingers, is an incurable romantic. Or maybe she forgot that Valentine’s Day was back in February. Either way, for the Maste ... read more »
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
The Tubman Command: Talk and Signing at Historic Tabernacle Baptist Church
[In Beaufort] - Join author Elizabeth Cobbs as she reads from her newest historical novel, The Tubman Command, at Historic Tabernacle Baptist Church. A book signing will follow the reading. Please reserve a free ... read more »
 
Monday, May 20, 2019
The Tubman Command: Talk and Signing at Blue Bicycle Books
[In Charleston] - Join author Elizabeth Cobbs as she reads from her newest historical novel, The Tubman Command, at Blue Bicycle Books. A book signing will follow the reading. Please reserve a free ticket for this ... read more »
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
Nature of Summer with Rudy Mancke
[In Columbia] - Summer is here and the days are longer, temperatures are hotter, and Rudy Mancke is back for another installment of the Nature of Seasons series. The arrival of the summer solstice, aka the longest ... read more »
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019
5th Annual Midlands Family Expo
[In Columbia] - Presented by Absolute Total Care, the Family Expo is your one-stop shop to the best local products, services, and resources for families. Learn & shop with over 70 vendors! FREE activities inclu ... read more »
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Friday, August 2, 2019
Craftsmen’s Classics Summer Art Craft Festival, Myrtle Beach, August 2-4th, 2019
[In Myrtle Beach] - 37th Annual Craftsmen’s Classics Summer Art & Craft Festival features original designs and work from hundreds of talented artists and craftspeople from across America. See the creative process in ac ... read more »
 
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
 
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Second Shift Twosdays at SC State Museum
[In Columbia] -
Next 50 >>

 



About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2019 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.