Search by City
Search by Category

Submit Events

South Carolina Philharmonic Presents Reimagining Vivaldi

11/16/2019 - Masterworks 2: Concertmaster Mary Lee Kinosian is featured in Max Richter's recomposition of Vivaldi's "Four Seasons." 

Found in: Concerts and Music

Time: 7:30 p.m.   Costs: $22 - $56

Koger Center for the Arts
1051 Greene Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: 803-251-2222
Website: Click here
Switch to Virtual Street View >>


About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2020 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.