Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=351742.10000038&type=4&subid=0



The Drive Virtual Golf Tournament

4/19/2021 - The Drive virtual golf tournament is a signature fundraising event led by Prisma Health Midlands Foundation. 2021 marks the 31st anniversary of the tournament that has raised more than $4.5 million for Prisma Health Cancer Centers. This year, the virtual event will fund a new da VinciĀ® Robotic Surgical System for Prisma Health-Midlands to provide the most advanced form of minimally invasive surgeries. 

Found in: Sports, Online Events, Outdoor Events

Time: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Costs: $1,000 per 4-person team

Location:
Cobblestone Park
1298 University Parkway, Blythewood 29016

... Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Monday, April 12, 2021
-   Tuesday, April 13, 2021
-   Wednesday, April 14, 2021
-   Thursday, April 15, 2021
-   Friday, April 16, 2021
-   Saturday, April 17, 2021
-   Sunday, April 18, 2021
-   Tuesday, April 20, 2021
-   Wednesday, April 21, 2021
-   Thursday, April 22, 2021
-   Friday, April 23, 2021
-   Saturday, April 24, 2021
-   Sunday, April 25, 2021
-   Monday, April 26, 2021
-   Tuesday, April 27, 2021
-   Wednesday, April 28, 2021
-   Thursday, April 29, 2021
-   Friday, April 30, 2021



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2021 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.