Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



West Columbia’s Meeting Street Artisan Market

11/13/2021 - West Columbia's Meeting Street Artisan Market welcomes you to #shoplocal with us every Saturday, from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM, in the Interactive Art Park, 425 Meeting Street, West Columbia. Grab a bite to eat, shop with local vendors selling handmade goods, art, and collectibles, and stroll around Meeting and State Streets to check out our locally-owned shops, brewery, Biergarten, and restaurants. Here are some of the items you may find at the Meeting Street Artisan Market: Original arts and crafts from local makers, Fresh foods and produce, Food trucks or other prepared food,vendors. Masks are required at the Meeting Street Artisan Market. A handwashing station and hand sanitizer are available onsite. 

Found in: Shopping Events, Outdoor Events, Family Events

Time: 9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.   Costs: Free

Location:
West Columbia’s Meeting Street Artisan Market
425 Meeting Street, West Columbia 29169

For more information call: 803-622-8598
Email: Click here ... Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Saturday, April 10, 2021
-   Saturday, April 17, 2021
-   Saturday, April 24, 2021
-   Saturday, May 1, 2021
-   Saturday, May 8, 2021
-   Saturday, May 15, 2021
-   Saturday, May 22, 2021
-   Saturday, May 29, 2021
-   Saturday, June 5, 2021
-   Saturday, June 12, 2021
-   Saturday, June 19, 2021
-   Saturday, June 26, 2021
-   Saturday, July 3, 2021
-   Saturday, July 10, 2021
-   Saturday, July 17, 2021
-   Saturday, July 24, 2021
-   Saturday, July 31, 2021
-   Saturday, August 7, 2021
-   Saturday, August 14, 2021
-   Saturday, August 21, 2021
-   Saturday, August 28, 2021
-   Saturday, September 4, 2021
-   Saturday, September 11, 2021
-   Saturday, September 18, 2021
-   Saturday, September 25, 2021
-   Saturday, October 2, 2021
-   Saturday, October 9, 2021
-   Saturday, October 16, 2021
-   Saturday, October 23, 2021
-   Saturday, October 30, 2021
-   Saturday, November 6, 2021
-   Saturday, November 20, 2021
-   Saturday, November 27, 2021
-   Saturday, December 4, 2021
-   Saturday, December 11, 2021
-   Saturday, December 18, 2021
-   Saturday, December 25, 2021



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2021 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.