Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



Soul Swing

6/13/2021 - Don't miss the powerhouse SoulSwing Trio sharing soul-infused renditions of songs from Cole Porter, George Gershwin and Duke Ellington. 

Found in: Concerts and Music

Time: 7 p.m.   
Location:
Forte Jazz Lounge
477 King Street, Charleston 29403

For more information call: 843-637-4931
... Website: Click here
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Sunday, June 20, 2021
-   Sunday, June 27, 2021
-   Sunday, July 4, 2021
-   Sunday, July 11, 2021
-   Sunday, July 18, 2021
-   Sunday, July 25, 2021
-   Sunday, August 1, 2021
-   Sunday, August 8, 2021
-   Sunday, August 15, 2021
-   Sunday, August 22, 2021
-   Sunday, August 29, 2021
-   Sunday, September 5, 2021
-   Sunday, September 12, 2021
-   Sunday, September 19, 2021
-   Sunday, September 26, 2021
-   Sunday, October 3, 2021
-   Sunday, October 10, 2021
-   Sunday, October 17, 2021
-   Sunday, October 24, 2021
-   Sunday, October 31, 2021
-   Sunday, November 7, 2021
-   Sunday, November 14, 2021
-   Sunday, November 21, 2021
-   Sunday, November 28, 2021
-   Sunday, December 5, 2021
-   Sunday, December 12, 2021
-   Sunday, December 19, 2021
-   Sunday, December 26, 2021



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2021 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.