Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=382936.10002858&subid=0&type=4



Hindsight 2020

9/24/2021 - Taking inspiration from the streets and corners of our communities, Hindsight 20/20 features five photographers of the Carolinas who set out not only to document the extraordinary events of 2020, but also to capture these moments through the eye of an artist. Showcasing the work of Héctor Vaca Cruz, Thomas Hammond, Catherine Hunsinger, Sean Rayford, and Crush Rush, Hindsight 20/20 looks back at historically poignant moments of the Black Lives Matter protests and the COVID-19 pandemic as a means for us to reflect, process, and find clarity. 

Found in: Art Exhibitions

Time: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Mondays)   Costs: Costs: $10 general admission, $8 military and seniors, $5 college students and youth age 7-18, children under 6 free.

Location:
Columbia Museum of Art
1515 Main Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: (803) 799-2810
... Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Saturday, July 24, 2021
-   Sunday, July 25, 2021
-   Tuesday, July 27, 2021
-   Wednesday, July 28, 2021
-   Thursday, July 29, 2021
-   Friday, July 30, 2021
-   Saturday, July 31, 2021
-   Sunday, August 1, 2021
-   Tuesday, August 3, 2021
-   Wednesday, August 4, 2021
-   Thursday, August 5, 2021
-   Friday, August 6, 2021
-   Saturday, August 7, 2021
-   Sunday, August 8, 2021
-   Tuesday, August 10, 2021
-   Wednesday, August 11, 2021
-   Thursday, August 12, 2021
-   Friday, August 13, 2021
-   Saturday, August 14, 2021
-   Sunday, August 15, 2021
-   Tuesday, August 17, 2021
-   Wednesday, August 18, 2021
-   Thursday, August 19, 2021
-   Friday, August 20, 2021
-   Saturday, August 21, 2021
-   Sunday, August 22, 2021
-   Tuesday, August 24, 2021
-   Wednesday, August 25, 2021
-   Thursday, August 26, 2021
-   Friday, August 27, 2021
-   Saturday, August 28, 2021
-   Sunday, August 29, 2021
-   Tuesday, August 31, 2021
-   Wednesday, September 1, 2021
-   Thursday, September 2, 2021
-   Friday, September 3, 2021
-   Saturday, September 4, 2021
-   Sunday, September 5, 2021
-   Tuesday, September 7, 2021
-   Wednesday, September 8, 2021
-   Thursday, September 9, 2021
-   Friday, September 10, 2021
-   Saturday, September 11, 2021
-   Sunday, September 12, 2021
-   Tuesday, September 14, 2021
-   Wednesday, September 15, 2021
-   Thursday, September 16, 2021
-   Friday, September 17, 2021
-   Saturday, September 18, 2021
-   Sunday, September 19, 2021
-   Tuesday, September 21, 2021
-   Wednesday, September 22, 2021
-   Thursday, September 23, 2021
-   Saturday, September 25, 2021
-   Sunday, September 26, 2021
-   Tuesday, September 28, 2021
-   Wednesday, September 29, 2021
-   Thursday, September 30, 2021
-   Friday, October 1, 2021
-   Saturday, October 2, 2021
-   Sunday, October 3, 2021
-   Tuesday, October 5, 2021
-   Wednesday, October 6, 2021
-   Thursday, October 7, 2021
-   Friday, October 8, 2021
-   Saturday, October 9, 2021
-   Sunday, October 10, 2021
-   Tuesday, October 12, 2021
-   Wednesday, October 13, 2021
-   Thursday, October 14, 2021
-   Friday, October 15, 2021
-   Saturday, October 16, 2021
-   Sunday, October 17, 2021
-   Tuesday, October 19, 2021
-   Wednesday, October 20, 2021
-   Thursday, October 21, 2021
-   Friday, October 22, 2021
-   Saturday, October 23, 2021
-   Sunday, October 24, 2021



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2021 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.