Search by City
Search by Category

Submit Events

UofSC Symphony Orchestra Concert 3

11/30/2021 - A Confession Of The Soul Blair Francis Paponiu, Flute. ADOLPHUS HAILSTORK- Fanfare on Amazing Grace. MOZART- Flute Concerto No.1 SIBELIUS- Symphony No.2. 

Found in: Concerts and Music

Time: 7:30 p.m.   Costs: $28

Koger Center for the Arts
1051 Greene Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: 803-251-2222
... Website: Click here
Switch to Virtual Street View >>


About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2021 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.