Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



Dante Lewis Live @ Esthers

11/25/2021 - Come relax and enjoy the sounds of Urban Smooth Jazz saxophonist Dante Lewis, Thursdays from 6-8pm. 

Found in: Concerts and Music

Time: 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.   Costs: Free

Location:
Esther's Soul Food + Kitchen
631-6 Promenade Place, Columbia 29229

... Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Thursday, September 2, 2021
-   Thursday, September 9, 2021
-   Thursday, September 16, 2021
-   Thursday, September 23, 2021
-   Thursday, September 30, 2021
-   Thursday, October 7, 2021
-   Thursday, October 14, 2021
-   Thursday, October 21, 2021
-   Thursday, October 28, 2021
-   Thursday, November 4, 2021
-   Thursday, November 11, 2021
-   Thursday, November 18, 2021
-   Thursday, December 2, 2021
-   Thursday, December 9, 2021
-   Thursday, December 16, 2021



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2021 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.