Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=351742.10000038&type=4&subid=0



Clinton Sease Farm Corn Maze10/6/2021

10/15/2021 - The maze at Clinton Sease Farm is situated on 8 acres of land. This year’s theme is “First Responders”. There are three entrances to the maze, just in case you need a shorter time or difficulty level. If you go at night, you must bring a flashlight. Phone flashlights are not sufficient. Fun for all ages. Visit the website for a full list of activities. 

Found in: Outdoor Events, Family Events

Time: FRIDAY: 6 pm - 11 pm; SATURDAY: 10 am - 11 pm; SUNDAY: 2 pm - 7 pm   Costs: $14.00 Admission (ages 3+); children ages 2 and under are FREE. Includes: All mazes, unlimited hayrides, all playground activities, pumpkin patch.

Location:
Clinton Sease Farm and Corn Maze
382 Olde Farm Road, Lexington 

... Website: Click here
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Friday, October 8, 2021
-   Saturday, October 9, 2021
-   Sunday, October 10, 2021
-   Saturday, October 16, 2021
-   Sunday, October 17, 2021
-   Friday, October 22, 2021
-   Saturday, October 23, 2021
-   Sunday, October 24, 2021
-   Friday, October 29, 2021
-   Saturday, October 30, 2021
-   Sunday, October 31, 2021
-   Friday, November 5, 2021
-   Saturday, November 6, 2021
-   Sunday, November 7, 2021



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2021 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.