Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



Scarecrows in the Garden

10/17/2021 - This free exhibit will feature handcrafted scarecrows made by local families, business and organizations. On a stroll through the gardens this fall, you’ll see dozens of ghoulish, historic and colorful scarecrows. This exhibit runs throughout the month of October and will be available to the public Tuesday-Saturday from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. and Sunday 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. so invite your friends and family out to explore the grounds! 

Found in: Outdoor Events, Family Events

Time: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Costs: Free

Location:
Robert Mills House
1601 Richland Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: 803.252.1770 x 23
... Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Wednesday, October 6, 2021
-   Thursday, October 7, 2021
-   Friday, October 8, 2021
-   Saturday, October 9, 2021
-   Sunday, October 10, 2021
-   Tuesday, October 12, 2021
-   Wednesday, October 13, 2021
-   Thursday, October 14, 2021
-   Friday, October 15, 2021
-   Saturday, October 16, 2021
-   Tuesday, October 19, 2021
-   Wednesday, October 20, 2021
-   Thursday, October 21, 2021
-   Friday, October 22, 2021
-   Saturday, October 23, 2021
-   Sunday, October 24, 2021
-   Tuesday, October 26, 2021
-   Wednesday, October 27, 2021
-   Thursday, October 28, 2021
-   Friday, October 29, 2021
-   Saturday, October 30, 2021
-   Sunday, October 31, 2021



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2021 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.