Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



SC State Fair

10/15/2021 - After adapting to a free, drive-through fair in 2020 because of Coronavirus, the S.C. State Fair once again welcomes gueststhis year in person for 12 days of exhibits, competitions, food, rides, entertainment and the free, daily “CIRCUS at the Fair.” Fair officials say they are committed to following the latest COVID-19 health guidelines and ensuring a safe event for everyone. A new mandatory clear bag policy will be implemented this year. The event is scheduled to have nearly 70 rides and more than 90 food stands. 

Found in: Festivals and Fairs, Family Events, Outdoor Events

Time: Times vary. Check website for times.   Costs: General admission $15 online and at Circle K. $20 at gate. Children age 5 and under free.

Location:
SC State Fairgrounds
1200 Rosewood Drive, Columbia 29201

... Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Wednesday, October 13, 2021
-   Thursday, October 14, 2021
-   Saturday, October 16, 2021
-   Sunday, October 17, 2021
-   Monday, October 18, 2021
-   Tuesday, October 19, 2021
-   Wednesday, October 20, 2021
-   Thursday, October 21, 2021
-   Friday, October 22, 2021
-   Saturday, October 23, 2021
-   Sunday, October 24, 2021



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2021 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.