Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change at Trustus

10/16/2021 - I Love You, You’re Perfect, Now Change returns to the Thigpen Main Stage for the first time since 2002! Now with an updated script to reflect love in these modern times, this crowd-pleasing comedy takes on the truths and myths behind that contemporary conundrum known as “the relationship.” Act I explores the journey from dating and waiting to love and marriage, while Act II reveals the agonies and triumphs of in-laws and newborns, trips in the family car and pick-up techniques of the geriatric set. This hilarious revue pays tribute to those who have loved and lost, to those who have fallen on their face at the portal of romance, to those who have dared to ask, “Say, what are you doing Saturday night?”  

Found in: Theatre

Time: Thurs. - Sat. 8 p.m., Sun. 2 p.m.   Costs: $35

Location:
Trustus Theatre
520 Lady Street, Columbia 29201

... Website: Click here
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Thursday, October 7, 2021
-   Friday, October 8, 2021
-   Saturday, October 9, 2021
-   Sunday, October 10, 2021
-   Thursday, October 14, 2021
-   Friday, October 15, 2021
-   Sunday, October 17, 2021
-   Thursday, October 21, 2021
-   Friday, October 22, 2021
-   Saturday, October 23, 2021



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2021 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.