Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



Holiday Lights Safari at Hollywild Animal Preserve

11/25/2021 - For 30 years and counting, the preserve has hosted the Holiday Lights Safari Benefit. This family-oriented event will, once again, offer an unforgettable opportunity for children and adults alike to share and embrace the Christmas spirit. Numerous new displays, music, religious, and secular themes, programmable lighting and new, featured exhibits will blanket the hundred-acre park. Unfortunately, COVID-19 will prevent the park from providing access to Santa’s Village during this anniversary year. It is a great disappointment to everyone at the preserve who find so much joy in sharing the holiday spirit with guests who frequent that area. However, after much debate and consideration it was concluded that due to the layout of the facilities and the large numbers of people who attend the event, there will be no effective way to allow for social distancing for guests or for the team. Everyone’s safety and well-being has led to this disappointing decision. Hopefully the following year The Village will be able to re-open brighter and better tan ever! 

Found in: Holiday Events, Family Events, Outdoor Events

Time: 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.   Costs: $7 - $28

Location:
Hollywild Animal Preserve
2325 Hampton Rd, Wellford 29385

... Website: Click here
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Saturday, November 20, 2021
-   Sunday, November 21, 2021
-   Monday, November 22, 2021
-   Tuesday, November 23, 2021
-   Wednesday, November 24, 2021
-   Friday, November 26, 2021
-   Saturday, November 27, 2021
-   Sunday, November 28, 2021
-   Monday, November 29, 2021
-   Tuesday, November 30, 2021
-   Wednesday, December 1, 2021
-   Thursday, December 2, 2021
-   Friday, December 3, 2021
-   Saturday, December 4, 2021
-   Sunday, December 5, 2021
-   Monday, December 6, 2021
-   Tuesday, December 7, 2021
-   Wednesday, December 8, 2021
-   Thursday, December 9, 2021
-   Friday, December 10, 2021
-   Saturday, December 11, 2021
-   Sunday, December 12, 2021
-   Monday, December 13, 2021
-   Tuesday, December 14, 2021
-   Wednesday, December 15, 2021
-   Thursday, December 16, 2021
-   Friday, December 17, 2021
-   Saturday, December 18, 2021
-   Sunday, December 19, 2021
-   Monday, December 20, 2021
-   Tuesday, December 21, 2021
-   Wednesday, December 22, 2021
-   Thursday, December 23, 2021
-   Friday, December 24, 2021
-   Saturday, December 25, 2021
-   Sunday, December 26, 2021
-   Monday, December 27, 2021
-   Tuesday, December 28, 2021
-   Wednesday, December 29, 2021
-   Thursday, December 30, 2021
-   Friday, December 31, 2021
-   Saturday, January 1, 2022
-   Sunday, January 2, 2022



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2021 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.