Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=351742.10000038&type=4&subid=0



Ice on Main-Greenville

1/16/2022 - United Community Bank Ice on Main, located in the heart of downtown Greenville, is an open-air ice skating rink. Come out to celebrate the holiday season with one of America’s favorite winter traditions – ice skating! United Community Bank Ice on Main, located in the heart of downtown Greenville, is an open-air ice skating rink. Come out from November through January every year, to celebrate the holiday season with one of America’s favorite winter traditions – ice skating! 

Found in: Holiday Events, Family Events, Outdoor Events

Time: Mon. - Thur. 2 p.m. - 9 p.m., Fri. 2 p.m. - 10 p.m., Sat. - Sun. 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.   Costs: $4 - $10

Location:
Village Green
206 S. Main Street, Greenville 29601

... Website: Click here
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Saturday, January 1, 2022
-   Sunday, January 2, 2022
-   Monday, January 3, 2022
-   Tuesday, January 4, 2022
-   Wednesday, January 5, 2022
-   Thursday, January 6, 2022
-   Friday, January 7, 2022
-   Saturday, January 8, 2022
-   Sunday, January 9, 2022
-   Monday, January 10, 2022
-   Tuesday, January 11, 2022
-   Wednesday, January 12, 2022
-   Thursday, January 13, 2022
-   Friday, January 14, 2022
-   Saturday, January 15, 2022
-   Monday, January 17, 2022



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2022 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.