Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=382936.10002858&subid=0&type=4



ColaJazz Livesream on Demand

9/7/2022 - Thanks to a generous grant from the Central Carolina Community Foundation, the ColaJazz Foundation will host enhanced livestream concerts through “ColaJazz Presents Livestream Jazz“, offering musicians a professional, virtual venue to connect with diverse communities throughout the Midlands and the state. This project aims to support musicians, provide live jazz safely throughout communities and foster an increasing audience for jazz. Join us Wednesday nights at 8pm on our YouTube channel or Facebook channel. 

Found in: Concerts and Music, Online Events

Time: 8 p.m.   Costs: Free

Location:
Online
, Columbia 

... Website: Click here
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Wednesday, February 23, 2022
-   Wednesday, March 2, 2022
-   Wednesday, March 9, 2022
-   Wednesday, March 16, 2022
-   Wednesday, March 23, 2022
-   Wednesday, March 30, 2022
-   Wednesday, April 6, 2022
-   Wednesday, April 13, 2022
-   Wednesday, April 20, 2022
-   Wednesday, April 27, 2022
-   Wednesday, May 4, 2022
-   Wednesday, May 11, 2022
-   Wednesday, May 18, 2022
-   Wednesday, May 25, 2022
-   Wednesday, June 1, 2022
-   Wednesday, June 8, 2022
-   Wednesday, June 15, 2022
-   Wednesday, June 22, 2022
-   Wednesday, June 29, 2022
-   Wednesday, July 6, 2022
-   Wednesday, July 13, 2022
-   Wednesday, July 20, 2022
-   Wednesday, July 27, 2022
-   Wednesday, August 3, 2022
-   Wednesday, August 10, 2022
-   Wednesday, August 17, 2022
-   Wednesday, August 24, 2022
-   Wednesday, August 31, 2022
-   Wednesday, September 14, 2022
-   Wednesday, September 21, 2022
-   Wednesday, September 28, 2022
-   Wednesday, October 5, 2022
-   Wednesday, October 12, 2022
-   Wednesday, October 19, 2022
-   Wednesday, October 26, 2022
-   Wednesday, November 2, 2022
-   Wednesday, November 9, 2022
-   Wednesday, November 16, 2022
-   Wednesday, November 23, 2022
-   Wednesday, November 30, 2022
-   Wednesday, December 7, 2022
-   Wednesday, December 14, 2022
-   Wednesday, December 21, 2022
-   Wednesday, December 28, 2022



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2022 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.