Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



Inheritance: Sustainable Farms of the South

7/13/2022 - Brett Schenning’s photographs aim to capture the hope that drives southern sustainable farmers. Hope that they will succeed in raising foods to nourish people in their communities. Hope they their hard work will both bear fruit and enable them to pay their bills. Hope that the ways they farm will ensure that the land will continue to support future generations. These photographs present select southern farms that differ in many ways, but are united in their stewards’ belief that sustainable agriculture can make the world a better place. 

Found in: Art Exhibitions, Museum Events

Time: Mon. - Fri. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., Sat. 11 a.m. - 3 p.m., Closed Sundays   Costs: Free

Location:
McKissick Museum
1501 Pendleton Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: 803-777-7251
... Website: Click here
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Friday, March 11, 2022
-   Saturday, March 12, 2022
-   Monday, March 14, 2022
-   Tuesday, March 15, 2022
-   Wednesday, March 16, 2022
-   Thursday, March 17, 2022
-   Friday, March 18, 2022
-   Saturday, March 19, 2022
-   Monday, March 21, 2022
-   Tuesday, March 22, 2022
-   Wednesday, March 23, 2022
-   Thursday, March 24, 2022
-   Friday, March 25, 2022
-   Saturday, March 26, 2022
-   Monday, March 28, 2022
-   Tuesday, March 29, 2022
-   Wednesday, March 30, 2022
-   Thursday, March 31, 2022
-   Friday, April 1, 2022
-   Saturday, April 2, 2022
-   Monday, April 4, 2022
-   Tuesday, April 5, 2022
-   Wednesday, April 6, 2022
-   Thursday, April 7, 2022
-   Friday, April 8, 2022
-   Saturday, April 9, 2022
-   Monday, April 11, 2022
-   Tuesday, April 12, 2022
-   Wednesday, April 13, 2022
-   Thursday, April 14, 2022
-   Friday, April 15, 2022
-   Saturday, April 16, 2022
-   Monday, April 18, 2022
-   Tuesday, April 19, 2022
-   Wednesday, April 20, 2022
-   Thursday, April 21, 2022
-   Friday, April 22, 2022
-   Saturday, April 23, 2022
-   Monday, April 25, 2022
-   Tuesday, April 26, 2022
-   Wednesday, April 27, 2022
-   Thursday, April 28, 2022
-   Friday, April 29, 2022
-   Saturday, April 30, 2022
-   Monday, May 2, 2022
-   Tuesday, May 3, 2022
-   Wednesday, May 4, 2022
-   Thursday, May 5, 2022
-   Friday, May 6, 2022
-   Saturday, May 7, 2022
-   Monday, May 9, 2022
-   Tuesday, May 10, 2022
-   Wednesday, May 11, 2022
-   Thursday, May 12, 2022
-   Friday, May 13, 2022
-   Saturday, May 14, 2022
-   Monday, May 16, 2022
-   Tuesday, May 17, 2022
-   Wednesday, May 18, 2022
-   Thursday, May 19, 2022
-   Friday, May 20, 2022
-   Saturday, May 21, 2022
-   Monday, May 23, 2022
-   Tuesday, May 24, 2022
-   Wednesday, May 25, 2022
-   Thursday, May 26, 2022
-   Friday, May 27, 2022
-   Saturday, May 28, 2022
-   Monday, May 30, 2022
-   Tuesday, May 31, 2022
-   Wednesday, June 1, 2022
-   Thursday, June 2, 2022
-   Friday, June 3, 2022
-   Saturday, June 4, 2022
-   Monday, June 6, 2022
-   Tuesday, June 7, 2022
-   Wednesday, June 8, 2022
-   Thursday, June 9, 2022
-   Friday, June 10, 2022
-   Saturday, June 11, 2022
-   Monday, June 13, 2022
-   Tuesday, June 14, 2022
-   Wednesday, June 15, 2022
-   Thursday, June 16, 2022
-   Friday, June 17, 2022
-   Saturday, June 18, 2022
-   Monday, June 20, 2022
-   Tuesday, June 21, 2022
-   Wednesday, June 22, 2022
-   Thursday, June 23, 2022
-   Friday, June 24, 2022
-   Saturday, June 25, 2022
-   Monday, June 27, 2022
-   Tuesday, June 28, 2022
-   Wednesday, June 29, 2022
-   Thursday, June 30, 2022
-   Friday, July 1, 2022
-   Saturday, July 2, 2022
-   Monday, July 4, 2022
-   Tuesday, July 5, 2022
-   Wednesday, July 6, 2022
-   Thursday, July 7, 2022
-   Friday, July 8, 2022
-   Saturday, July 9, 2022
-   Monday, July 11, 2022
-   Tuesday, July 12, 2022
-   Thursday, July 14, 2022
-   Friday, July 15, 2022



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2022 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.