Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://www.LoveMakesMeSmile.com



Columbia Fireflies Baseball

9/7/2022 - Columbia Fireflies versus the Charleston Riverdogs. Come out to Segra Park and enjoy Minor League Baseball with the Columbia Fireflies. Fun for the whole family!  

Found in: Sports, Family Events, Outdoor Events

Time: 7:05 p.m.   Costs: Ticket prices start at $5

Location:
Segra Park
1640 Freed Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: (803) 726-4487
... Website: Click here
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Tuesday, June 7, 2022
-   Wednesday, June 8, 2022
-   Thursday, June 9, 2022
-   Friday, June 10, 2022
-   Saturday, June 11, 2022
-   Sunday, June 12, 2022
-   Tuesday, June 14, 2022
-   Wednesday, June 15, 2022
-   Thursday, June 16, 2022
-   Friday, June 17, 2022
-   Saturday, June 18, 2022
-   Sunday, June 19, 2022
-   Wednesday, July 6, 2022
-   Thursday, July 7, 2022
-   Friday, July 8, 2022
-   Saturday, July 9, 2022
-   Sunday, July 10, 2022
-   Friday, July 22, 2022
-   Saturday, July 23, 2022
-   Sunday, July 24, 2022
-   Tuesday, August 2, 2022
-   Wednesday, August 3, 2022
-   Thursday, August 4, 2022
-   Friday, August 5, 2022
-   Saturday, August 6, 2022
-   Sunday, August 7, 2022
-   Tuesday, August 16, 2022
-   Wednesday, August 17, 2022
-   Thursday, August 18, 2022
-   Friday, August 19, 2022
-   Saturday, August 20, 2022
-   Sunday, August 21, 2022
-   Tuesday, August 23, 2022
-   Wednesday, August 24, 2022
-   Thursday, August 25, 2022
-   Friday, August 26, 2022
-   Saturday, August 27, 2022
-   Sunday, August 28, 2022
-   Tuesday, September 6, 2022
-   Thursday, September 8, 2022
-   Friday, September 9, 2022
-   Saturday, September 10, 2022
-   Sunday, September 11, 2022



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2022 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.