Search by City
Search by Category

Submit Events

UofSC Symphony Orchestra

11/29/2022 - NATASHA PAREMSKI PLAYS RACHMANINOV Natasha Paremski, piano Brahms - Symphony No. 3 Rachmaninov - Piano Concerto No. 2 

Found in: Concerts and Music

Time: 7:30 p.m.   Costs: Call or check website for costs.

Koger Center for the Arts
1051 Greene Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: 803-251-2222
... Website: Click here
Switch to Virtual Street View >>


About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2022 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.