Search by City
Search by Category


Submit Events









http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=pJwFHtSvSFw&offerid=206959.10000943&subid=0&type=4



Lights Before Christmas

11/25/2022 - Each evening from 5 to 9 p.m. experience Columbia’s longest running holiday tradition at Riverbanks Zoo and Garden. Explore the Zoo illuminated by nearly one million twinkling lights and more than 350 handcrafted images. Take your photo with Santa, roast marshmallows at the Jingle Bell Bonfire and be sure to wear your hat – it snows nightly at Riverbanks during the Lights Before Christmas. 

Found in: Holiday Events, Family Events, Outdoor Events

Time: 5 p.m. - 9 p.m.   Costs: $15 Adults and $12 Children ages 2–12

Location:
Riverbanks Zoo & Garden
500 Wildlife Parkway, Columbia 29210

For more information call: 803.779.8717
... Website: Click here
 
Switch to Virtual Street View >>
This event has multiple dates! This event also occurs on the following dates:
-   Saturday, November 26, 2022
-   Sunday, November 27, 2022
-   Wednesday, November 30, 2022
-   Thursday, December 1, 2022
-   Friday, December 2, 2022
-   Saturday, December 3, 2022
-   Sunday, December 4, 2022
-   Wednesday, December 7, 2022
-   Thursday, December 8, 2022
-   Friday, December 9, 2022
-   Saturday, December 10, 2022
-   Sunday, December 11, 2022
-   Wednesday, December 14, 2022
-   Thursday, December 15, 2022
-   Friday, December 16, 2022
-   Saturday, December 17, 2022
-   Sunday, December 18, 2022
-   Monday, December 19, 2022
-   Tuesday, December 20, 2022
-   Wednesday, December 21, 2022
-   Thursday, December 22, 2022
-   Friday, December 23, 2022
-   Monday, December 26, 2022
-   Tuesday, December 27, 2022
-   Wednesday, December 28, 2022
-   Thursday, December 29, 2022
-   Friday, December 30, 2022



 






About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2022 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by AmakerInteractive.com.
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.