Search by City
Search by Category

Submit Events

UofSC Symphony Orchestra--Natasha Paremski Plays Rachmaninov

11/29/2022 - Natasha Paremski, piano, Brahms - Symphony No. 3, Rachmaninov - Piano Concerto No. 2. 

Found in: Concerts and Music

Time: Concert begins at 7:30 p.m. Join us at 6:45 p.m. in the Koger Center lobby for pre-concert talks with conductor Scott Weiss.   Costs: $28

Koger Center for the Arts
1051 Greene Street, Columbia 29201

For more information call: 803-251-2222
... Website: Click here


About Us Advertise With Us Submit Events Contact Us Links Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map LeisureFun Mobile
© 2022 Legette Communications     Website and internet strategy developed by
This site works best with IE 7+, Firefox, Safari or Chrome web browsers.